TERMS & CONDITIONS

By making a payment, you confirm that you will not distribute the access information provided to you for the live broadcast of the game, except to your teammates.

In other words, you are free to play the game with your loved ones if you are in the same room, but you must not give access to any other person who will not play the game with you as a team. You can also play with friends remotely, but in that case you need to provide the most convenient way to communicate.

Also - in case you want to compete together in the same room, and each individually accumulates their points - then all these participants must register separately.

 

When making a payment, we will send you further information to the telephone number indicated in the application (WHATSAPP).

 

 

The participation fee is not refunded if the participant refuses his / her participation, as well as is not transferred to another EVENT / game organized by NUTS.